Reviews

Melanie COLE Avatar
Melanie C.
22-09-2018 - Google

Highest recommendation for Harbourside Cruises for their New Years Eve Cruise. It was so, so much more than just experiencing the awesome fireworks live on the harbour. Our family and friends loved every moment - the main buffet and nibbles were delirious, the smooth way in cruised through the light parade, sailing under the Sydney Harbour Bridge and around the whole bay taking in the sites from a different perspective in daylight and then with the lights. Well done to the friendly staff, DJ for making it a very memorable experience!!

Monique Taylor Avatar
Monique T.
22-09-2017 - Google

Had a great night on the vivid Sydney harbour cruise, delicious food and fantastic atmosphere. I would definitely go again next year!!

Mare Tibbey (Mudza) Avatar
Mare T.
22-09-2017 - Google

Great for a night out, the staff, atmosphere & food was fantastic & such a great location. I'd highly recommend it for any occasion. I'll be back, thank you :)))

Ed Malone Avatar
Ed M.
22-09-2018 - Google

The boat was amazing. It fit 200 people easily, the food, music, and atmosphere were great.

Di Gustin Avatar
Di G.
22-09-2017 - Google

Thank you to Allan and the rest of the team on Harbourside Spirit, they made my birthday organisation effortless, giving me plenty of time to kick up my heels and celebrate with my guests, we all had a brilliant time and would recommend this cruise as the perfect party vessel, thanks to the wonderful food and DJ Stan playing the perfect tunes,

Geoff Anderson Avatar
Geoff A.
22-09-2018 - Google

Had a great time on the Comedy Cruise. Plenty of good food and a great crew.

George Varga Avatar
George V.
22-09-2017 - Google

Nice and relaxing day out with the family. Food was good and enough room on the boat for all. Would do it again. Perfect spring weather made it awesome!

Larry George Avatar
Larry G.
22-09-2019 - Google

These guys are great, have done a few harbour cruises with them. Great staff not overcrowded food and drinks are good.

Dana Pope Avatar
Dana P.
22-09-2018 - Google

Thank you for the most enjoyable celebration of my husbands 60th. Everything was absolutely perfect, from the moment we booked the communication & help was excellent. The cruise itself outstanding, the food amazing & service none better. Price very reasonable, never imagined we could afford our own private charter! Cant wait for another excuse to book again. Highly recommend to anyone.

Dina Ochwada Avatar
Dina O.
22-09-2018 - Google

Wonderful company, hired out one of their boats for my grandfathers 90th and we couldn’t have asked for more. From the actual vessel, to the catering, Mc and overall friendly can do attitude of the staff we can’t wait to use them for our next function.

Nadeeka Avatar
Nadeeka
22-09-2019 - Google

Harbourside cruises hosted our 2018 Macchina Espresso, Christmas party and what a success.The vessel catered for our large group with large open spaces inside and out. Pick up from King Street Wharf was on time and efficient. We enjoyed the wonderful sunset whilst traveling around Sydney's many landmarks including the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, Luna Park etc.Our seafood buffet was delicious. Providing a very large menu range to cater for everyone's needs.The friendly staff worked exceptionally hard greeting guests, serving drinks (we had a drinks package) and food for the duration of the trip. We had very comfortable seating.The DJ was great and kept the party feel going all night!We would like to thank Alan, Carmen and team for making our Christmas Party so enjoyable.

Robyn Johansson Avatar
Robyn J.
22-09-2019 - Google

Harbourside Cruise was so much fun. We had a fantastic time on Melbourne Cup day. The food was fabulous , the DJ was funny and played some great songs. Allan and his staff where excellent. Everyone had a ball.

Sophie Farr Avatar
Sophie F.
22-09-2018 - Google

We had such a great day on board Harbourside Cruises! We decided last minute to arrange a company function and Carmen, Allan & Mario were more than accommodating to all our requirements. Would definitely recommend!

Imogen Billi Avatar
Imogen B.
22-09-2017 - Google

Highly recommend, just has my hens night over the weekend and all staff were so accomodating and such a blast to be around! The dj listened too all requests and played them all, food was amazing and the alcohol was just a big bonus ! The boat is beautiful and even for a cold night you couldn't miss the views on the outside deck ! I would definitely use them again ! 😀

Emma Cooper Avatar
Emma C.
22-09-2020 - Google

I arranged our team Christmas party through Harbourside cruises and was very impressed with the entire process. They were able to tailor the standard package to suit the budget I had provided. The booking process was so simple, I even called to confirm that there was nothing else I needed to do as it seemed too easy that I thought I must have forgotten something. Highly recommend!

Natalie Brownstein Avatar
Natalie B.
22-09-2018 - Google

This boat was incredible! The service was amazing and the staff did everything they could to accommodate our requirements. The boat itself is beautiful and has a number of different areas to suit any weather. On board the food was really amazing - a varied menu with quality ingredients. Cocktails were also great. Overall we loved using Harbourside Cruises for our staff Christmas party and would highly recommend it!

Angela Wood Avatar
Angela W.
22-09-2019 - Google

The Management, staff and food is nothing less then amazing. I can not fault anything at all. I recommend Sydney Harbourside Cruises to everyone. Whether it is a lunch or evening cruise you are choosing, it will always be a lot of fun and satisfaction is guaranteed. I held many shows on this boat and am extremely impressed all round. A.W.Phoenix Entertainers loves you all. You are the best.

Melissa Woodham Avatar
Melissa W.
22-09-2017 - Google

What a fantastic experience, the food was divine and entertainment very enjoyable, would definitely recommend to anyone who is after an entertaining evening or day out. We can’t wait for our next experience!

Chris Kelly Avatar
Chris K.
22-09-2018 - Google

A fabulous day on Sydney Harbour for a friend's 60th birthday. The Harbour Spirit is a good sized boat. Very comfortable with room to move and decks forward & rear. Plenty of room to see the sights indoor or out without being crowded. Buffet lunch was delicious with a good variety of food to cater to all tastes. The Hawaiian themed entertainment was outstanding as was the DJ/MC. Staff were helpful & friendly. A great day.

Keith Jessiman Avatar
Keith J.
22-09-2018 - Google

Harbourside Cruises, Without peers when it comes to sightseeing the great Sydney Harbour.From the moment we were helped on board,the food,service,cordiality were par excellence. Our booking from 2016 was kindly held over to 2017 because of a family illness,as a consequence our son became blind, the crew without exception went out of their way to help him. Do yourself a favour if you are considering any event on the Harbour ,these guy,s are the best.

Bella Management Avatar
Bella M.
22-09-2017 - Google

We had a fantastic cruise on the Harbour Spirit!!! The crew were awesome, the food was exceptional and the atmosphere was fantastic! The booking process was made a very easy and we felt welcomed from the first conversation!!!Would definitely recommend them!Bella Management HQ

Marina G Avatar
Marina G.
22-09-2019 - Google

A group of 11 did the Spirit of the Islands 3 hour cruise. Excellent show very entertaining, food was great, good variety. Definitely recommend this cruise.👍👍

Cat Lover Avatar
Cat L.
22-09-2018 - Google

I had a wedding on 21st Oct. The boat owner and staffs were perfect. They treated my wedding personal also help me alot.I strongly recommend this boat.Also foods were so delicious and serve perfectly.I will rent a boat again if I have another function.I strongly recommend harbour cruise!!

Saul Bunton Avatar
Saul B.
22-09-2018 - Google

Friendly, really helpful and very organised. Had our office Christmas party with them and everyone loved it!

Abhilash Jaiswal Avatar
Abhilash J.
22-09-2018 - Google

Excellent Boat ! Excellent People !! Excellent experience !!

Kelly Cubbin Avatar
Kelly C.
22-09-2018 - Google

I have now booked two cruise with Harbour Cruises both times they have been extremely accommodating as I had international guest both times I have had nothing but great feedback from my guest - I would highly recommend Alan and the crew and look forward to using them again

Suzy Shamrock Avatar
Suzy S.
22-09-2018 - Google

We had the best time. Alan and the staff were amazing, the food was great. It was great value for money. Sydney put on a great day weather wise and we just could not have asked for a better venue to hold my hubby's 50th. I would highly recommend and would definitely do it again.

Michael Abboud Avatar
Michael A.
22-09-2020 - Google

We asked Harbourside Cruises to take care of our Green Card Party celebrations on the harbour, for our family and friends, both local and from New York. This 4 hour cruise was the very best! DJ Stanley, Marissa our host, and the friendly staff on deck, and Carmen and Allan behind the scenes -- these guys KNOW customer service! Imagine trying to set this up for 100 people? They did, and passed with flying colours! It was a joy, and everyone loved it. Thank you so much! Michael and Dianne.

Anna C Avatar
Anna C.
22-09-2019 - Google

We would really like to thank Allan and all the staff for all your help and a wonderful night for our daughter’s 21st on Saturday. All the guests had a great night, especially our daughter. The magician was fantastic and your chef did a wonderful job with all the food, we received compliments from the guests how nice the buffet was with a wide selection of choice to choose from. Once again thank you for a great night and your hospitality, we could not have asked for a better night and a memorable 21st birthday for our daughter which she will not forget.

Rodrigo M Avatar
Rodrigo M.
22-09-2018 - Google

Great day out. Xmas parts for the team and the whole experience was faultless. Good food, good atmosphere and great crew. Well done!

Nicholas Zambetti Avatar
Nicholas Z.
22-09-2019 - Google

This is the second time I have cruised with Harbourside Cruises. First, a personal cruise where I charted the whole vessel, and last week, I took clients aboard as part of a Melbourne Cup cruise. A beautiful vessel with large amazing outdoor areas at the front and back, accompanied by excellent quality food, good service and a DJ as well. I will be back. Highly recommend.

Christine S Avatar
Christine S.
22-09-2017 - Google

We are happy with the all service/arrangement and boat. For sure we will use Harbourside cruises in the near future and recommend to others. Thanks Allan/Mario.

Ashleigh Randell Avatar
Ashleigh R.
22-09-2020 - Google

I cruised on Harbour Spirit for Australia Day 2020. It was a great experience. Everything was well organised and the vessel had everything we could ask for. Perfect positioning for all the events on the harbour, great entertainment (DJ) and tasty food and flowing drinks. Well done to all the crew! I would highly recommend this vessel for all Sydney harbour events.

peter richardson Avatar
peter r.
22-09-2020 - Google

We totally enjoyed the night. The staff seemed to be aware that a family night out is a memory and they made it a very pleasant one.Thank you

Micheal Burton Avatar
Micheal B.
22-07-2021 - Google

From the moment we arrived at the wharf to embark on the cruise staff were very attentive. The table settings and finger food was excellent, drinks were a reasonable price. All our friends had a fantastic day and there was plenty of room for them on the deck to take in the stunning view of the harbour. Would definitely book again through Harbourside Cruises. Thank you to the captain for reducing the rocking of the boat on such a windy day so we could dance!

Mark Pace Avatar
Mark P.
22-09-2018 - Google

We had our belated work Christmas Party onboard with Sydney Harbour Cruises, and it was a great night. Our staff loved the food and entertainment. Excellent and professional service from all staff including Jad, Mario, Allan and Carmen. Would highly recommend the dinner cruise and certainly would do it again.

Trevor Nichols Avatar
Trevor N.
22-09-2017 - Google

What accommodating wonderful people. Such a lovely experience. Would definitely cruise with Harbourside Cruises agin..

Hugh Whyte Avatar
Hugh W.
22-11-2020 - Google

I recently organised a cruise with Harbourside Cruises and I can not speak highly enough of my experience with them. Every step from booking right through to the cruise was fantastic. Great value for money and the food on the boat was awesome!I will highly recommend them to everyone! 11/10

Network Nursing Agency Private Avatar
Network N.
22-01-2021 - Google

Wonderful experience. Our team had a fantastic time and we would definitely recommend in the future.

Ned Ticic Avatar
Ned T.
22-09-2018 - Google

Excellent cruise! With superb food and service. Well recommended.

Issa velarde Avatar
Issa v.
22-09-2020 - Google

We the Good Shepherd Filipino Choir had our Christmas Party aboard one of your cruise ships. All 60 of us had so much fun in spite of the short time on board. The office staff, DJ and serving staff were very accommodating. All we had to do was turn up and everything else was taken cared of by the Harbourside Cruises Team. We will definitely cruise with you again and we will recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you again for everything.

christopher bradley Avatar
christopher b.
22-09-2017 - Google

Stunning cruise, Fantastic value and the Buffet was great. DJ was cracking and keep us entertained 🙂 A great expereince, we even got to meet the Owner who was serving the beers - Great Aussie Crew. One of my best experiences so far in Australia. Chris Bradley - Queenstown, New Zealand

Kamelia Haddad Avatar
Kamelia H.
22-09-2020 - Google

What an amazing cruise:) thank you Allan for making our birthday unforgettable. We had a great time, the food was great and your staff were very accommodating. the entertainment was really good and especially Mr DJ. And a huge thank you to Carmen for her outstanding service. Nothing was ever a problem and always found ways to please everyone. Once again Allan thank you for the experience I will definitely be revisiting and will not hesitate to recommend your cruises to all in the future.

Vaishali Goel Avatar
Vaishali G.
22-09-2020 - Google

Good cruise boat, very friendly staff, good food and cocktails and fun entertainment ... could have stayed out longer as it was a great time !!!

Indi Dalsanto Avatar
Indi D.
22-09-2017 - Google

Group of 5 went on Saturday night, had an absolute ball. The food was delicious with a lot of variety. Entertainment great and the weather was superb so would defiantly book again in the future.

Padmi Pathinather Avatar
Padmi P.
22-09-2018 - Google

Dear Allan, Carmen and Harbourside Cruise teamThank you for the most amazing night. All our guests had the most enjoyable time. The food was great, entertainment was fantastic and your hospitality was outstanding. Thank you for making Roshan's 50th the most memorable event and experience of a lifetime. Well done for pulling off a great event for 155 people! Highly recommend Allan and his great team. Regards Padmi and Roshan

Richard Rogusz Avatar
Richard R.
22-09-2018 - Google

Last week I participated in a Sydney Harbour cruise with Harbourside Cruises. It was a dinner cruise (evening) that was part of the program of a conference I was attending. Many of the conference delegates were from overseas (USA, Ireland, UK, Zambia, Pakistan, India, New Zealand). It was a fantastic evening. The service was exceptional. The buffet was excellent in terms of quality, variety and quantity. A real highlight for us was the entertainment. The music was fantastic. The DJ really knew his audience and his playlists were perfect. Well done to all involved. I recommend Harbourside Cruises to all visitors to Sydney.

Station Manager Avatar
Station M.
22-09-2017 - Google

More a family than a business. Staff were so helpful and attentive. Brings the best Sydney Harbour has to offer in a great package. Thoroughly recommend Harbourside Cruises for those special events like Weddings, Hens/Bucks night, Corporate and just the occasional personal pat on the back for your partner and self.Great food, great entertainment, just GREAT!

Bobbie Bell Avatar
Bobbie B.
22-09-2018 - Google

A brilliant experience from the very first moment. Harbourside Cruises went beyond expectations to make our day truly perfect. A fabulous setting with wonderful staff that provided a high standard of service that all guests were very impressed with. Thankyou for taking the time to accommodate our many requests. The food was awesome and delicious. Everybody had plenty to choose from. The salmon was incredible, there was so much food. The crew took great care with everyone. Many thanks.

Almira richardson10 Avatar
Almira r.
22-09-2020 - Google

On behalf of my family and I, our experience with Harbour Side Cruises was excellent from the buffet to the to the music to the staff.

funkynana Avatar
funkynana
22-09-2017 - Google

A group of friends shared a lovely day with Harbourside cruises. The crew were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Morning tea and buffet lunch were served providing a great variety of choices followed by dessert. We were impressed by this and made bookings for vivid and our travel club Christmas luncheon.

Darryl McD Avatar
Darryl M.
22-09-2019 - Google

Fantastic time on our afternoon/evening cruise with 105 guests to celebrate our anniversary & wedding. Allan & his whole team put in an amazing effort making organising our event easy and delivered an extraordinary cruise. All our guests commented about the great food & excellent service. The attention to detail by every staff member really made it special. We highly recommend them for any event you wish to hold. Thank you Allan, Tony, Xanthe, Stanley, Paulo & the whole team!

Craig Jodzio Avatar
Craig J.
22-09-2018 - Google

Our employee cruise in November with Harbourside Cruises was awesome. Nothing was a problem for Allan and his crew. The food was beyond amazing. All 150 employees had a great evening. Would recommend Harbourside Cruises to anyone wanting a terrific event on Sydney Harbour.Craig - Civica Local Government Solutions

Ruth Vitek Avatar
Ruth V.
22-09-2017 - Google

I have been on many, many Sydney harbour cruises and Harbourside Cruises was one of the best I have been on. The boat was enormous, very well fitted out, and extremely clean. The crew were outstanding, hardworking, and friendly. All in all I would recommend Harbourside Cruises to anyone looking to book a cruise.

Irene B Avatar
Irene B.
22-09-2018 - Google

Thank you so much for a fabulous night. From the boat to the food to the setting, we couldn't have asked for better. Staff were so accommodating. If 6 stars was an option, you'd get that!

K Marolia Avatar
K M.
22-09-2017 - Google

Fantastic cruise experience. Tony, Allan and the crew really looked after everyone aboard. The food was fantastic, the complimentary drinks were Peroni etc. Tony took us around the harbour at a leisurely pace so we could take in the lights ! Everyone was enjoying themselves. Thanks guys and keep up the good work.

Karren Metcalfe Avatar
Karren M.
22-09-2019 - Google

Had a great night with these guys. Allan and Carmen made it all very easy to organise for our group of over 200. Appreciate your help guys, everyone had a great night. We'll definitely be back. Cheers

Jan Smart Avatar
Jan S.
22-09-2019 - Google

Very enjoyable day on the Harbour. We keep coming back! Service, food - great.

David Scali Avatar
David S.
22-09-2018 - Google

Booked an afternoon cruise for a company Christmas Party with 80 people.Everything was great. Boat was modern and comfortable. Crew was friendly and efficient. Timings were all met. Plenty off good food.Had Laser Clay Shooting and can definitely recommend it - everyone had a go and had fun.Thank you very much for a giving us a special way to finish off the year and reward our staff.

bornagain elvis Avatar
bornagain e.
22-09-2018 - Google

I have been an entertainer since 1998 as bornagainelvis & have booked many private charters. The quality & standards in professionalism & the genuine assistance I have received from the crew @ Harbourside cruises has been one that is always Fantastic.I will continue to do business with them & will always recommend their services. They obviously love their jobs.Keep up the brilliant job you do.Bornagainelvis

Trish Hoste Avatar
Trish H.
22-09-2018 - Google

My husband and I just spent a fabulous evening with Sydney's Harbourside Cruises on the Harbour Spirit, for the launch of Linfluencers - L> - a new LinkedIn group of top local and international entrepreneurs. Every attention to detail was perfect, from the decor, the lighting and sound systems, the table settings and the superb food service. For a buffet, it was the most marvellous surprise - a variety of delicious hot and cold dishes, freshly prepared in the onboard galley by two full time chefs. The staff were warm and welcoming, the interior was comfortable and spacious, and the huge outside deck was perfect for taking in the sights of our iconic Sydney and Darling Harbours.Highly recommended for sightseers and corporate events!

Clare Axman Avatar
Clare A.
22-09-2018 - Google

The team were professional and read the crowd beautifully. Music selection was appropriate and engaging. The food was GREAT! Well done - we will be seeing you again.

mike wiles Avatar
mike w.
22-09-2018 - Google

Australia Trip 2017Sydney Harbour Evening Cruise – Exclusive Private Charter of the Harbour SpiritHarbourside CruisesOur group of sixty eight England Rugby League supporters from Hull the UK City of Culture 2017, taking time out from the RL World Cup Tour , embarked on a treat cruising aboard the26 metre long luxury catamaran Harbour Spirit.Canapés on arrival with a free flowing bar with a great selection of beers and wines got the party started.Site seeing in awe on the open decks, taking in the Sydney Opera House and Harbour bridge, with the City skyline lighting up as dusk approached , sipping the Sundowners was very pleasant in deed.The in house team had dressed the vessel dining area to perfection, providing a freshly prepared fabulous five star standard hot and cold buffet with a selection of desserts to “die for ”.Darkness fell with the harbour sites lighting up and reflecting on the water, a photographers dream Vista with cameras flashing and fantastic memories being made with a such a panoramic backdrop.The meal was enjoyed in the air conditioned restaurant and the high standard praised , with applause to the Chef and his team.The drinks freely flowed from the bar, copious amounts, and the disco party with the resident DJ had everyone dancing and joining in with the beloved Hull RL Clubs anthems.Guests sang, we danced and got the boat rocking. It was a great night enjoyed by our group and the crew.The Captain and DJ commented that in all of his twenty three years of operating he had not had such a night were a group happily engaged his team and partied like a New Years eve.It was a fantastic experience and great value, this Cruise is highly recommended , when in Sydney its a must !It was the highlight of our Holiday.Owen SeniorHull

candice reid-latimer Avatar
candice r.
22-09-2018 - Google

Exceeded my expectations on every level, highly recommend for your next function!

Darrell Hilton Avatar
Darrell H.
22-09-2020 - Google

Can't praise this company enough. Did a 4 hour harbour cruise for a special occaision with family & friends & Alan, Carmen, Tony [skipper] & crew couldn't have looked after us better. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves & even though the weather was inclement the cruise was a huge hit. I will certainly use them again if a harbour cruise is required so highly recommended.

Mauricio Fernandez Avatar
Mauricio F.
22-09-2018 - Google

Great end-to-end service, from enquiry to boat day. Always open to accommodate into customer’s requirements. The boat day itself was fantastic, with high quality food & drinks and taking a route along tranquil waters and amazing views.I highly recommend Harbourside Cruises for your corporate or team events. Excellent quality-price ratio.

Christine Turner Avatar
Christine T.
22-09-2018 - Google

Mum and I had a great time on the mother’s day cruise.

Mariam Ghazi Avatar
Mariam G.
22-12-2020 - Google

Amazing experience! Alan, Carmen and staff are so lovely and the food was amazing!

sarah bowley Avatar
sarah b.
22-09-2019 - Google

We have done many cruises for our Christmas party and this was by far the best we have been on. The food drinks and entertainment were all exceptional and the staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this company for your next event. We will be back!!! thankyou very much Alan and team at Harbourside cruises

Shane Gale Avatar
Shane G.
22-02-2021 - Google

A massive thank you to Alan, Carmen and crew for a memorable birthday cruise. Restrictions forced us to ‘get a bigger boat’ and what a great find it was finding Harbourside Cruises. My every request was delivered, the food was great, the drinks were cold and DJ Dovy created a great atmosphere with his tunes. My guests had the best day and I am looking to book my next cruise already.

Rosemay Dunn Avatar
Rosemay D.
22-09-2017 - Google

What a night it was, had so much fun. Food was great, entertainment was fantastic.felt very welcome the minute we were on board. Highly recommended 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Cheyena Lee Avatar
Cheyena L.
22-02-2021 - Google

I hired one of their boats for my birthday and it was well worth it. The staff were lovely and they ensured we were catered for at all times. One of the best experiences I’ve had and would love to hire them again one day!

marie walker Avatar
marie w.
22-09-2018 - Google

I did the Vivid Dinner cruise and loved it. it was well organised and the food was absolutely delicious, couldn't fault it at all. thank you we will be back

Mike Mooney Avatar
Mike M.
22-09-2019 - Google

Well organised, great food and service with plenty at the bar for all - good value for money.

Miriam Gonzalez Avatar
Miriam G.
22-09-2019 - Google

Lots of Fun! DJ and Magician the perfect match!!

Xavier Harrison Avatar
Xavier H.
22-09-2020 - Google

Had an amazing birthday Cruise, service was out of this world. Thank you Allan for being so accommodating!

Frank Fodor Avatar
Frank F.
22-09-2018 - Google

We at Executive Collections chartered the Harbourside boat on Friday 15th December, I found the boat, the crew , the food, especially the food was presented hot,fresh and plenty of it so thenk you Allan and staff for an unforgettable nightcheers..... Frank Fodor

Ashley Gladwin Avatar
Ashley G.
22-09-2019 - Google

Great food, excellent atmosphere and the entertainment was great.! Everyone had a fantastic time. Highly recommended.

bianca farlow Avatar
bianca f.
22-09-2020 - Google

Our company cruised with Harbourside cruises on last Friday for our Annual Xmas Party, we always go on a cruise this time of the year and this was the best by far!! The food was amazing, DJ was fantastic and the boat was absolutely awesome. The pricing is super competitive and the service by their events Manager Carmen is second to none and very personable. Do yourself a favour and book in with these guys!! You will not be disappointed!!

Mitchell Lancett Avatar
Mitchell L.
22-09-2019 - Google

Work Christmas party with Harbourside Cruise.Our staff reated this as the best party ever!The food was amazing, as were the staff who were extremely helpful.Mario was more than obliging and made everything run smoothly.The vessel was roomy and beautifully layed out, wonderful night views of our beautiful harbour. DJ entertaining and kepty the party atmosphere going.Thank you Mario, Allan and Carmen for a memorable night.Would thoroughly recommend Harbouside Cruises for any event, outstanding all round.Thank you, Sharon.

Harbourside Cruises
Address: 37 Bank St, Pyrmont (Sydney), NSW, 2009, Australia.
Call us: +61 2 9002 5778